The Five-Eyed Bookworm

Eclectic Reader. Lover of beautiful book covers.

Reading Quote Sundays #4

Leave a comment

Every Sunday, I’ll be posting one quote about books or reading that I really like and share how this relates to me. If you would like to join me, please post a quote in your blog and share with us why you chose it or how it personally affects you. You can leave a link in the comment section below and I’ll update this blog post with your link.

Reading Quote Sundays

Reading Quote Sundays

I found this quote about reading lovely. How true is it that books help us in the discovery of our selves. Do you have a favorite reading quote?

Author: 5eyedbookworm

Eclectic reader. Lover of beautiful book covers and stories of lasting interest.

Thank you for your visit! Would you like to leave a comment?